Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Resellers > Reseller Center > Remove Reseller Accounts


Remove Reseller Accounts




A quick way to tell if a user has reseller privileges already added is to view the "Remove Reseller Privileges" drop down menu. If you want to remove reseller privileges from a particular account, follow the instructions below.

Steps
  1. Next, select the username (domain_name) from the "Remove Reseller Privileges" drop down menu.
  2. Once you have selected the user account you want to remove reseller privileges, click on the ok button.
  3. When the page loads, you should see a statement similar to the following:

"Reseller privileges have been removed to YOUR_USER_ACCOUNT"



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Manage IP Delegation (Views: 227)
Add Reseller Accounts (Views: 236)